avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am like a spring sun ray: warm, smiling and emitting positive feelings and energy. I consider myself having a good sense of humor and I truly believe that you can find something good in any bad situation and that only optimists could survive in our world. I am a good housekeeper and I can make my house a cozy place for my man to enjoy both, me and the house. I am very active by nature and am always engaged into doing something. To my mind, rest is the change of activity that’s why I like travelling, visiting different places to find something new and interesting. I adore our Crimean Mountains, I can’t describe in words what I experience there feeling myself a small part of the huge Universe. As a cell phone needs to be charged from time to time the same about me: I need to go to the mountains or somewhere to the countryside to get energy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find an understanding, faithful, caring person. Nothing extraordinary, upon the whole. Although one more thing to add. I am looking for a man who is financially stable and is able to provide a good living for his wife. The fact is I am not running from my country, I have a small stable income which enables me to have a decent and respectful position in my society that’s why I will not leave it for a life in a “hut”. I am not a lazy-bones and can be helpful to my husband in his job if it’s possible or in any other activity I will be able to find in my new country. In my opinion, physical attraction is very important in a relationship, only meeting a person and spending some time with him you can say, ”It’s my Mr. Right. ” When feelings are involved we decide not with our head but with our heart, it’s like chemical reaction inside you. I won’t hide that although I understand the importance of writing letters to find out whether people are compatible or not, I would expect to meet this person and rather soon. I am looking for a husband, not for a pen-pal. I don’t have time to waste on just letter-writing and I am not a player by nature. Life it’s too short to spend it on things like this. That’s why I ask men who are more than 10 years older than me not to waste their time writing to me, even if they are looking younger. When I say, I am active, I mean in all aspects of life…
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty and courage in that whatever the cost
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
impunity
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always try to improve
 
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
My video
Description