avatar
Inna, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 37
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
.. Cheerful, active, kind, considerate, love children and animals
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man to create a family, intelligent, kind, attentive, with sense of humor and similar interests.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would have spent those 30 days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a shelter for homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with her mother and friends, depends on the situation
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
friendliness, patience,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, kindness, determination, independence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
rely only on themselves and be self-reliant
What are your goals now?
to meet a decent man and create a family with him
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, photography, travelling